The Potato Award 2022


The Potato Award 2022 took place on Sunday, October 23 at Food Innovation House, where five selected chefs competed to cook a creative 3-course meal, where the potato had to make up 60%. An international and renowned panel of judges consisting of Daniel McBurnie, Jens Peter Kolbeck, Nicolaj Møller, Lasse Starup Petersen and Marc Foged Stockmarr crowned Bjarke Jeppesen, from Restaurant Resumé, as the winner of the Potato Award 2022.

Photo: Søren Gammelmark, Video: Spot-On Studios